New Autodesk Products Live on Facebook

March 27, 2012 12:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 AM Pacific, and 4:00AM UTC - Autodesk is hosting a live event on Facebook featuring the upcoming Autodesk 2013 release products.

If you want to see the official Autodesk press event for the 2013 product lines here's the invitation:

Autodesk invites you to a live webcast featuring Autodesk CEO Carl Bass and
Senior Vice President Amar Hanspal.
Learn about Autodesk’s new products for the design, engineering, and entertainment industries.

When:
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 9 a.m. Pacific; noon Eastern; 4 p.m. UTC

View the live webcast on Autodesk's Facebook page: www.facebook.com/autodesk.
A Facebook account is not required to view the webcast.